USA Today bestselling author of The Girl Who Lied

‘Gobsmacked…a thrilling finale’ Rachel’s Random Reads

Alice: Beautiful, kind, manipulative, liar.

Clare: Intelligent, loyal, paranoid, jealous.

Clare thinks Alice is a manipulative liar who is trying to steal her life.
Alice thinks Clare is…

Sister Sister

ISBN 10 : 0008215650
ISBN 13 : 9780008215651

From the bestselling author of The Girl Who Lied Alice: Beautiful, kind, manipulative, liar. Clare: Intelligent, loyal, paranoid, jealous. Clare thinks Alice is a manipulative liar..

Read Online Download Full

The Sister

ISBN 10 : 9781786810014
ISBN 13 : 1786810018

‘I did something terrible Grace. I hope you can forgive me…’ Grace hasn't been the same since the death of her best friend Charlie. She is haunted by Charlie's last words, an..

Read Online Download Full

My Sister

ISBN 10 : 9781472236562
ISBN 13 : 1472236564

An addictive psychological thriller full of dark surprises, perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door by Shari Lapena and He Said She Said by Erin Kelly. Irini always believed that ..

Read Online Download Full

The Sister

ISBN 10 : 1538713470
ISBN 13 : 9781538713471

"I did something terrible Grace. I hope you can forgive me..." Grace hasn't been the same since the death of her best friend Charlie. She is haunted by Charlie's last words, and in..

Read Online Download Full

The Girl Who Lied

ISBN 10 : 0008227330
ISBN 13 : 9780008227333

'Sue Fortin writes with skill and pace, filling her pages with tension. With great characters and a gripping storyline, I was immediately pulled in and found myself desperate to tu..

Read Online Download Full

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *